• 100 More Pop Solos for Flute

100 More Pop Solos for Flute

One hundred pop hits specially arranged for flute by Jack Long, complete with chord symbols.

(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay [Redding, Otis]
(Something Inside) So Strong [Siffre, Labi]
A Hard Day's Night [Beatles, The]
Always On My Mind [Pet Shop Boys]
Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake) [Gates, Gareth]
Beautiful [Aguilera, Christina]
Big Sur [Thrills, The]
Born To Try [Goodrem, Delta]
Bridge Over Troubled Water [Simon And Garfunkel]
Brown Eyed Girl [Morrison, Van]
Careless Whisper [Michael, George]
Caught In The Middle [A1]
Clocks [Coldplay]
Colourblind [Darius] Constant Craving [K.D. Lang]
Cry Me A River [Timberlake, Justin]
Don't Know Why [Jones, Norah]
Don't Speak [No Doubt]
Don't Stop Movin' [S Club 7]
Electrical Storm [U2]
Eternal Flame [Bangles, The]
Evergreen [Young, Will]
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic [Police, The]
Feel [Williams, Robbie]
Fields Of Gold [Sting]
Flying Without Wings [Westlife]
Frozen [Madonna]
God Only Knows [Beach Boys, The]
Gold [Prince]
Goldfinger [Bassey, Shirley]
Hello [Inglesias, Enrique]
Hello [Richie, Lionel]
Hopelessly Devoted To You [Newton-john, Olivia]
How Deep Is Your Love [Bee Gees, The]
Human Nature [Jackson, Michael]
Hunter [Dido]
I Drove All Night [Orbison, Roy]
I Get The Sweetest Feeling [Wilson, Jackie]
I Got You (I Feel Good) [Brown, James]
I Heard It Through The Grapevine [Gaye, Marvin]
I Try [Gray, Macy]
If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time [Kelly, R.]
If Tomorrow Never Comes [Keating, Ronan]
If You Come Back [Blue]
If You're Not The One [Bedingfield, Daniel]
I'm Gonna Getcha Good! [Twain, Shania]
I'm With You [Lavigne, Avril]
Imagine [Lennon, John]
La Bamba [Los Lobos]
Lambada [Karoma]
Little Lies [Fleetwood Mac]
Mad World [Tears For Fears]
Mamma Mia! [Abba]
Säveltäjä KOKOELMA
Soitin Huilu

Kirjoita arvostelu

Ole hyvä kirjaudu sisään tai rekisteröidy arvostellaksesi

100 More Pop Solos for Flute

  • Valmistaja: KOKOELMA
  • Tuotenumero: AM979792
  • Saatavuus: Varastossa
  • 22.00€

    (Sis ALV)